Holidays in the Family Paradise

Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis ist THE holiday paradise for families in the Alps! They say such a wide-ranged program and such family-friendly facilities for parents and their children can be found nowhere else. It's your choice! You're looking for action at the Summer Funpark Fiss or relaxed paddling in the Murmli Water? Or maybe you prefer an adventure hike along one of the three exciting 'Children Expeditions' in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis? Plenty of activities offer fun and action but also a stress-free experience of the Tyrolean mountains – for you and your kids!


Adventure World Serfaus: Summer Adventures for the Whole Family

You can choose from a wide variety of attractions:

Murmli Water:
Water, Earth, Sand & more

The interactive playground Murmli Water is a 15,000 m² big area near Komperdell middle station. The torrent flowin there has not been changed because of ecological reasons and was involved as the central element in the area. You kids will probably get wet playing intensely with the element water while parents enjoy the panorama and the mountain air in the relaxation zone with sun loungers. The playground consists of various interactive stations, including a marmot enclosure with real marmots, a marmot cave, a Murmli spiral and a gold panning site.

For more information about the Murmli Water, please click here!


Serfauser Sauser:

Soar Above the Mountains Like a Bird...

Put on a pilot’s vest, fasten your belt, hook up and off you go. At the beginning you will be excited – adrenalin is involved. The view into the valley shows what awaits you: A flight of the extra class! In a sitting position you glide down over the landscape at airy heights closely passing all the trees! The wind blows around your ears and your heart beats faster and faster! You can experience this feeling with the Serfauser Sauser. The start is at the mountain terminal of the Sunliner and then you get down to the Komperdell valley terminal passing 4 sections of different lengths.

For more information about the Serfauser Sauser, please click here!


Murmli Trail:

Hiking Trail for the Young and the Old

Murmli the marmot, the tiny Serfaus mascot, can be seen everywhere in the hiking area. In the interactive Murmli Trail he has lifted the secrecy of his home. The journey starts close to the Gampen family chairlift. The Murmli Trail consists of the following stations: Entrance – Story fountain – Talking root man – Photo board – Sleeping bear – Croaky owl Fiona – Murmli Cave.

For more information about the Murmli Trail, please click here!


Six Senses Experience Trail

Suitable for Buggies

The Experience Trail “Six Senses” in Serfaus is suitable for buggies and stimulates all your senses. You can see, hear, touch, smell, taste and even experience illusions. The breath-taking views along the trail are a feast for the eyes and remind us what a privilege it is to be able to enjoy the sense of sight. Enjoyment is a central theme that runs through the “Six Senses” trail which is probably unique in its design and conception. Starting point is the Murmli Water near the Komperdell middle station.

For more information about The “Six Senses”, please click here!


Panorama Enjoyment Trail

Hiking in Austria’s High Mountains

In Serfaus you are already 1,200 to 1,400 m above sea level and the Panorama Enjoyment Trail offers easy hikes. You can take the cable car and glide up to the Komperdell middle station in Serfaus. This is where the delights of the mountain really starts. A wide, well built hiking trail without major uphill sections takes you in the direction of Fiss towards the Möseralm. The magnificent panorama and the countless peaks at altitutdes approach-ing 3,000 m are a visual delight and offer an intensive experience of nature.

For more information about the “Panorama Enjoyment Trail”, please click here!

Thomas C. Brezina’s Adventure Mountains

Thomas C. Brezina’s Adventure Mountains are an innovative programme giving children a completely new view on mountains, nature and the environment. Thomas C. Brezina, an Austrian television presenter and author of children’s and young adult literature, created the adventure stories for children of different age groups. Equipped with an “Adventure Rucksack”, containing useful kit such as compass and binoculars, the kids start their expe-dition. Part of the Adventure Mountains are The Crashed Plane, The Witches’ Trail and The Explorer’s Trail.


Summer Funpark Fiss: Fun & Action for Yound and Old Alike

Whether you want to race down the mountain with the 'Fisser Flitzer' in summer, glide over the mountains with the 'Fisser Flieger' or get a feeling of weightlessness with the 'Skyswing' – nothing is impossible at the Summer Fun Park Fiss. Here, even in midsummer a world of snow provides refreshing cooling. The Summer Fun Park is situated around the 'Möseralm' at the mountain station 'Möseralmbahn' and offers numerous highlights for your kids:

Fisser Flitzer

The "Flitzer" starts at 1,812 metres altitude. Directly at the Möseralm mountain terminal you have to sit into the toboggan and press the joystick forward. On the way some su-prises like the Ice Cave and the ‘Burning Barn’, the Dino Cave, the Red Indian Village and the Pirate Ship are awaiting you. After 7 or 8 minutes, the 2.2 kilometres long course with 370 metres difference in altitude is over. In average there is a 19 % gradient and it is pos-sible to go with speed up to 45 km/h.

Fisser Flieger

The ‘Fisser Flieger’ is a kite-like device, just looking like a biplane which four people can ride at any one time. It dangles at a height of 8 to 47 metres above the ground. The pas-sengers get a hang-glider strap which gives you the feeling of flying but nevertheless of-fers optimal security. The action starts above the Möseralm mountain terminal in Fiss where all the preparations take place. Backwards you get with 40 km/h and when you reach the highest point the flight is starting with up to 80 km/h across the Möseralm.

Skyswing

The moment you could get addicted to : When centrifugal force and gravitation offset each other, the feeling of weightlessness overcomes your body for a fantastic moment. The new Skyswing offers space for up to 8 persons at a time and is drivable in 3 different levels (15 %, 40 % or 100 %- where 15 % is easy swinging and 100 % even includes a rollover). So there should be something for everyone.

Further Highlights in the Summer Funpark Fiss:

Snow Factory – Fisser Gonde – Kneipp Centre – Tubing Run – Playground – Climbing Tow-er – XXL Sandpit – Bertas Aire Slide – XXL Trampoline – Jump Tower – Electric Cars – Children’s Zoo – Slackline Park

All information about the Summer Funpark Fiss can be found here!


Hög Adventure Park: Various Playful Features for the Whole Family

Everything at the new Hög Adventure Park is related to Alpine farming and forestry. Visitors to the park around the Hög reservoir in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis are delighted by its many playful features:

  • Family Coaster ‘Schneisenfeger’
  • Family Lights chapel
  • Skill parcours ‘The Old Stable’
  • Boat hire (pedal boat, rowing boat and stand up paddle)
  • Giant milk chum
  • Wooden marble run
  • Shallow water area with rafters’ course
  •  Cowpat trampoline

PlayIn: Indoor Playground for Kids & Teen

The new indoor playground ‘PlayIn’ Serfaus at the valley station of the Komperdell cable way in Serfaus offers everything for children. Game – Fun – Sports – and everything in-door! The huge play area for kids and teens offers many highlights: large climbing hall, eleven different climbing walls, soft play extending over all 6 floors and a laser chamber. A great alternative in case of bad weather!

For more information about opening times and prices, please click here!


Children’s Clubs and Child Care in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis

In Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis there are several children’s clubs where trained adventure instructors take care of our youngest guests. Child care for tiny tots from 0 – 4 years is available in the Murmli Crèche Serfaus close to our Hotel Alpenjuwel. Older kids up to 11 years will feel comfortable in the Murmli Club Serfaus or in the Mini & Maxi Club Fiss-Ladis. The Ad-venture Club is perfect for teens from 12 – 15 years.

A special highlight for families: Child care and supervision for 3 to 15 year-olds is free with the SUPER.SUMMER.CARD!

For more information about child care and children’s clubs, please click here!

Urlaub im Familienparadies

Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis ist DAS Urlaubsparadies für Familien in den Alpen! Viele sagen: Nirgendwo sonst finden Eltern mit Kindern ein so vielseitiges und umfangreiches Angebot, dass ihnen oft die Wahl schwer fällt. Soll es Action im Sommer-Funpark Fiss sein oder entspanntes Plantschen im Murmliwasser? Oder vielleicht doch lieber eine Erlebniswanderung auf einer der drei spannenden Kinderexpeditionen in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis? Jede Menge Sommer-Aktivitäten bieten Spaß und Action aber auch stressfreies Erleben der Tiroler Bergwelt für Sie und Ihre Kids.


Erlebniswelt Serfaus: Sommer-Abenteuer für die ganze Familie
Sie können aus einer Vielzahl an Attraktionen wählen:

Murmliwasser:
Wasser, Erde, Sand & mehr

Im interaktiven Spielpark Murmliwasser können sich Ihre Kinder auf verschiedenen Spiel- und Erlebnisstationen so richtig austoben. Das über 15.000 m² große Areal befindet sich unterhalb der Mittelstation der Komperdellbahn. Der dort fließende Wildbach ist das zentrale Erlebniselement in diesem Gelände. Nass werden steht also auf dem Programm, wenn Ihre Kids sich intensiv mit dem Element Wasser beschäftigen, während die Eltern in der Relaxzone mit Sonnenliegen das Panorama und die Bergluft genießen. Der Spielpark besteht aus zahlreichen interaktiven Stationen, dazu gibt es noch ein Murmeltiergehege, eine Murmeltierhöhle, ein Murmli Rodeo und als neue Attraktion eine Goldwaschanlage.

Weitere Informationen zum Murmliwasser finden Sie hier!


Serfauser Sauser:
Wie ein Vogel über die Berge schweben

Pilotenweste anziehen, anschnallen und einhängen. Am Start herrscht Aufregung – Adrenalin ist im Spiel. Die Sicht ins Tal verrät, was noch bevorsteht: Ein Flug der Extraklasse! Sitzend gleiten Sie dicht an den Bäumen vorbei und in luftigen Höhen über die Landschaft! Der Wind bläst um die Ohren und das Herz schlägt immer schneller!Dieses Gefühl kann man beim Serfauser Sauser erfahren. Start ist bei der Bergstation Sunliner, über 4 verschieden lange Strecken geht es dann zur Talstation der Komperdellbahn.

Weitere Informationen zum Serfauser Sauser finden Sie hier!


Murmlitrail:
Abenteuer-Wandern für Groß und Klein

Murmli, das Serfauser Maskottchen, ist vielerorts im gesamten Wandergebiet zu sehen. Auf dem interaktiven Murmlitrail lüften Sie das Geheimnis, wo Murmli lebt. Los geht’s in der Nähe der Familienbahn Gampen.

Der Murmlitrail umfasst folgende Stationen: Einfahrt - Erzählbrunnen - Sprechender Wurzelmann - Fotoboard - Schlafender Bär - Krächzende Eule Fiona - Murmlihöhle

Weitere Informationen zum Murmlitrail finden Sie hier!


Six Senses:
Genusserlebnisweg der Sinne

Der kinderwagentaugliche Genusserlebnisweg „Six Senses“ in Serfaus regt alle Ihre Sinne an. Neben Sehen, Hören, Tasten, Riechen und Schmecken kann man Illusionen leben und erfahren. Die atemberaubenden Aussichtsplätze entlang des Weges, die besonders das Sehen als einen positiven Sinneseindruck fordern, sind ein Genuss für die Augen. Der rote Faden des Genusses zieht sich wohltuend durch den Erlebnisweg, der einzigartig ist in seiner Konzeption. Ausgangspunkt ist das Murmliwasser unterhalb der Mittelstation der Komperdellbahn.

Weitere Informationen zum Genusserlebnisweg der Sinne finden Sie hier!


Panorama Genussweg:
Wandern im Hochgebirge

In Serfaus sind Sie bereits auf 1.200 – 1.400 m Seehöhe und der leicht erwanderbare Panorama Genussweg macht Ihnen das Wandern besonders leicht. Mit der Gondel geht es bis zur Mittelstation Komperdell in Serfaus, von hier startet Ihr Berggenuss – auf einem breiten, gut ausgebauten Wanderweg ohne große Höhenunterschiede Richtung Fiss zur Möseralm. Das herrliche Panorama und die zahlreichen fast 3.000er vor Augen lassen Sie die Natur besonders intensiv erleben.

Weitere Informationen zum Panorama Genussweg finden Sie hier!

Die Abenteuerberge von Thomas Brezina

Die Abenteuerberge von Thomas Brezina sind ein innovatives Programm, das den Kindern eine ganz neue Sicht auf Berge, Natur und Umwelt geben soll. Der erfolgreiche österreichische Jugendbuchautor und Fernsehmoderator Thomas Brezina spricht mit seinen Abenteuergeschichten unterschiedliche Altersgruppen an. Ausgerüstet mit einem „Abenteuerrucksack“, der mit nützlichem Gerät wie Fernglas und Lupe bestückt ist, machen sich die Kinder auf die abenteuerlichen Expeditionen. Teil der Abenteuerberge von Thomas Brezina sind: Sturzflug, Hexenweg und Forscherpfad


Sommer-Funpark Fiss: Fun & Action für Groß und Klein

Mit dem Fisser Flitzer auch im Sommer den Berg hinunterrodeln, mit dem Fisser Flieger darüber hinweggleiten oder mit dem Skyswing den freien Fall testen? Nichts ist unmöglich im Sommer-Funpark Fiss, wo sogar im Hochsommer eine Schneewelt für Abkühlung sorgt. Rund um die Möseralm bei der Bergstation der Möseralmbahn bietet der Sommer-Funpark zahlreiche Highlights für Ihre Kids:

Fisser Flitzer

Auf 1.812 Metern Höhe liegt der Start des „Flitzers“. Direkt neben der Bergstation Möseralmbahn heißt es rauf auf die Rodel und Steuerknüppel nach vorne drücken. Auf der Strecke erwarten einen mehrere Überraschungen von der Eishöhle über den „brennenden Stadel“, die Dinohöhle, das Indianerdorf und das Piratenschiff. Nach 7 -8 Minuten ist die 2,2 Kilometer lange Strecke mit 370 Metern Höhenunterschied bewältigt. Durchschnittlich 19 Prozent Gefälle hat die Rodelbahn und es sind bis zu 45 km/h möglich.

Fisser Flieger

Der „Fisser Flieger“ ist ein Fluggerät, einem Doppeldecker nicht unähnlich, das vier Passagiere aufnimmt und in 8 bis 47 Meter Höhe über dem Boden „schwebt“. Die Passagiere hängen in einem Drachenflieger-Gurt, der das Gefühl des freien Fluges vermittelt, aber dennoch optimale Sicherheit bietet. Das Vorhaben beginnt an der Bergstation Möseralm in Fiss, wo alle Flugvorbereitungen stattfinden. Mit 40 km/h wird der „Flieger“ rücklings hochgezogen. Am höchsten Punkt angekommen startet der Flug mit bis zu 80 km/h über die Möseralm.

Skyswing

Der Moment, nach dem man süchtig werden könnte: Einen fantastischen Augenblick lang, wenn Fliehkraft und Gravitation sich aufheben, erfasst das Gefühl der Schwerelosigkeit den Körper. Der neue Skyswing bietet bis zu 8 Personen gleichzeitig Platz und ist in drei verschiedenen Levels befahrbar (15%, 40% oder 100% – wobei 15% ein leichtes Schaukeln und 100% sogar mit Überschlag ist). Somit sollte für jeden etwas dabei sein.

Noch mehr Highlights im Sommer-Funpark Fiss:

Schneewerk - Fisser Gonde - Kneippanalage - Tubingbahn - Spielplatz - Kletterturm - XXL-Sandkiste - Bertas Luftrutsche - XXL Trampolin - Sprungturm - Elektroautos - Streichelzoo - Slackline-Park


Alle Informationen zum Sommer-Funpark Fiss finden Sie hier!


Erlebnispark Hög: zahlreiche Spielstationen für die ganze Familie

Im neuen Erlebnispark Hög dreht sich alles rund um die Alm- und Forstwirtschaft. Zahlreiche Spielestationen begeistern rund um den Högsee in Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis:

  • Familien Coaster Schneisenfeger
  • Familien Lichter Kapelle
  • Geschicklichkeitsparcours „Alte Stallung“
  • Holzfällerspielplatz für Kinder
  • Bootsverleih (Tretboot, Kajak und Stand Up Paddel)
  • Riesenmilchkanne
  • Holzkugelbahn
  • Wasserlabyrinth
  • Flachwasserbereich mit Flößerparcour
  • Kuhfladentrampolin

PlayIN: Indoor Spielplatz für Kids & Teens

Der neue Indoor Spielplatz PlayIn Serfaus – direkt an der Talstation der Komperdellbahn in Serfaus, bietet alles, was Kinderherzen begehren. Spiel – Spaß – Sport - und das alles indoor! Das riesige Spielparadies für Kids & Teens hat mit einer großen Kletterhalle, elf verschiedenen Kletterwänden, Softplay Anlage über 6 Etagen sowie einem Laserraum absolute Highlights zu bieten. Ideal auch bei Schlechtwetter!

Weitere Informationen zu Öffnungszeiten und Preisen finden Sie hier!


Bestens betreut: Kinderclubs mit Kinderbetreuung

Gut betreut in Serfaus: stressfreier Urlaub für Eltern und Kinder In Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis stehen mehrere Kinderclubs mit geschulten Erlebnis-Pädagogen für die Betreuung Ihrer Kinder bereit. Für Ihre Kleinsten von 0 – 4 Jahren finden Sie die Murmlikrippe Serfaus in unmittelbarer Nähe unseres Hotels. Größere Kids bis 11 Jahre sind im Murmli-Club Serfaus oder im Mini & Maxi Club Fiss-Ladis bestens aufgehoben und für Chillers &Teens von 12 – 15 Jahren bietet der Adventure-Club jede Menge Action und altersgerechte Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten.

Ein besonderes Highlight für Familien: Die Betreuung von 3-15 Jahren ist mit der SUPER.SOMMER.CARD kostenlos!

Weitere Informationen zu den Kinderbetreuungsmöglichkeiten finden Sie hier!